Board Members & Trustees

Old Mill Hill

Old Mill Hill Society Executive Board Members & Board of Trustees

The Executive Board consists of the officers of the OMHS, who are elected annually by the membership. The 2024 Executive Board consists of the following officers:

Oriol Gutierrez
Kadja Manuel
First Vice President
Brenda Turner
Second Vice President
Recording Secretary
Charlie Romanow

The Board of Trustees shall consist of the President and the Immediate Past President of the Society, and three (3) at-large members elected at regular elections by the members of the Society…the terms of the trustees shall be three years. If a vacancy should occur on the Board of Trustees, the membership of the Society shall elect a Trustee for the remainder of the vacant term. (Constitution and Bylaws).

The 2024 Board of Trustees is made up of:

Oriol Gutierrez
Current President
Roland Pott
Immediate Past President
Cynthia Vandenberg
At Large: 2022-2025
Austin Edwards
At Large: 2023-2026
Kenneth Kauffman
At Large 2021-2024

The Board shall elect the Chairperson of the Board of Trustees from among the at-large members. The Board of Trustees will meet at least two times per year and at any other times called for by the Chairperson of the Board. (Constitution and Bylaws) For the year 2023, the Board of Trustees will meet in April and October.​

Latest Posts
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No feed found.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to create a feed.